Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Professional Learning Day - School Closed
Friday, August 31, 2018
First Day for Staff - School Closed
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day - School Closed
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Day 1
ECS - KT
Elder Wilson Visit
First Day for Students
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Day 2
ECS - KM
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Day 3
ECS - KM
Friday, September 7, 2018
Day 4
ECS - KT
Monday, September 10, 2018
Day 5
ECS - KM
ECS-A Picture Day
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Day 6
ECS - KT
ECS-B to Gr 9 Picture Day
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Day 1
ECS - KT
Meet the Teacher BBQ 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Day 2
ECS - KM
Friday, September 14, 2018
Day 3
ECS - KT
EIPS Sr. Volleyball Tournament
Saturday, September 15, 2018
EIPS Sr. Volleyball Tournament
Monday, September 17, 2018
Day 4
ECS - KM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Day 5
ECS - KT
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Day 6
EIPS Cross Country Run @ Gold Bar Park
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Day 1
ECS - KM
Friday, September 21, 2018
Day 2
ECS - KM & KT
EIPS Jr. Volleyball Tournament
Saturday, September 22, 2018
EIPS Jr. Volleyball Tournament
Monday, September 24, 2018
Day 3
ECS - KM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Bus Evacuation Drill 2:30 pm
ECS - KT
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Day 5
ECS - KT
Pizza Day
Zones Cross Country Run @ Gold Bar Park
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Day 6
ECS - KM
Friday, September 28, 2018
Day 1
ECS - KT
Monday, October 1, 2018
Day 2
ECS - KM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Day 3
ECS - KT
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Day 4
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Day 5
ECS - KM
Hot Lunch
Friday, October 5, 2018
Professional Learning Day - School Closed
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - School Closed
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Day 6
ECS - KT
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Day 1
ECS - KT
Pizza Day
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Day 2
ECS - KM
Friday, October 12, 2018
Day 3
ECS - KT
Monday, October 15, 2018
Day 4
ECS - KM
ECS Little Elk Island Adventures 1:30 pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Day 5
ECS - KT
ECS Little Elk Island Adventures 10:30 pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Day 6
ECS - KM
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Day 1
ECS - KM
Hot Lunch
Friday, October 19, 2018
Day 2
ECS - KT
Fultonvale School Advisory Council Dinner & Silent Auction @ Buffet Royale Carvery Sherwood Park 6:00 pm Tickets $40/person
Monday, October 22, 2018
Day 3
ECS - KM & KT
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Day 4
ECS - KT
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Day 5
ECS & Gr 1-9 Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:30-7:30 pm
ECS Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 8:00 am-2:00 pm
Picture Retake Day
Pizza Day
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Day 6
ECS - KM
Gr 1-9 Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:30-7:30 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018
Day 1
Monday, October 29, 2018
Day 2
ECS - KM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Day 3
ECS - KT
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Day 4
ECS - KM
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Day 5
ECS - KM
Hot Lunch
Friday, November 2, 2018
Day 6
ECS - KT
Monday, November 5, 2018
Day 1
ECS - KM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Day 2
ECS - KT
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Day 3
ECS - KT
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Day 4
ECS - KM
Friday, November 9, 2018
Day 5
ECS - KT
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
Fall Break - School Closed
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Fall Break - School Closed
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Fall Break - School Closed
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Fall Break - School Closed
Friday, November 16, 2018
Fall Break - School Closed
Monday, November 19, 2018
Day 6
ECS - KM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Day 1
ECS - KT
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Day 2
ECS - KM
Pizza Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day 3
ECS - KM
It's a Matter of Choice
Friday, November 23, 2018
Day 4
ECS - KT
Monday, November 26, 2018
Day 5
ECS - KM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Day 6
ECS - KT
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Day 1
ECS - KT
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Day 2
ECS - KM
Hot Lunch
Friday, November 30, 2018
Day 3
ECS - KT
Monday, December 3, 2018
Day 4
ECS - KM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Day 5
ECS - KT
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Day 6
ECS - KT
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Day 1
ECS - KM
Friday, December 7, 2018
Day 2
ECS - KT
Monday, December 10, 2018
Day 3
ECS - KM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Day 4
ECS - KT
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Day 5
ECS - KT
Pizza Day
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Day 6
ECS - KM
Friday, December 14, 2018
Day 1
ECS - KT
EIPS Sr. Basketball Tournament
Saturday, December 15, 2018
EIPS Sr. Basketball Tournament
Monday, December 17, 2018
Day 2
ECS - KM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Day 3
ECS - Gr 3 Christmas Concert 6:30 pm
ECS - Gr 3 Christmas Matinee 1:00 pm
ECS - KM & KT
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Day 5
ECS - KM
Gr 4-6 Christmas Concert 6:30 pm
Gr 4-6 Christmas Matinee 1:00 pm
Hot Lunch
Friday, December 21, 2018
Day 6
ECS - KT
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Eve - School Closed
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Day - School Closed
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Boxing Day - School Closed
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Winter Break - School Closed
Friday, December 28, 2018
Winter Break - School Closed
Monday, December 31, 2018
Winter Break - School Closed
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year's Day - School Closed
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Winter Break - School Closed
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Winter Break - School Closed
Friday, January 4, 2019
Winter Break - School Closed
Monday, January 7, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KT
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KT
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KM
Friday, January 11, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KT
EIPS Jr. Basketball Tournament
Saturday, January 12, 2019
EIPS Jr. Basketball Tournament
Monday, January 14, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KT
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KM & KT
Pizza Day
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KM
Gr 4-6 Rabbit Hill Ski Trip
Friday, January 18, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KT
Monday, January 21, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KT
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KT
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KM
Hot Lunch
Friday, January 25, 2019
Day 3
Monday, January 28, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KT
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KM
Pizza Day
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KM
Semester II Begins
Friday, February 1, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KT
Monday, February 4, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KT
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KM
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teachers' Convention - School Closed
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teachers' Convention - School Closed
Monday, February 11, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KT
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KT
Pizza Day
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KM
Friday, February 15, 2019
Professional Learning Day - School Closed
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - School Closed
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KT
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KM
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KM
Hot Lunch
Friday, February 22, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KT
Monday, February 25, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KT
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KT
Pizza Day
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KM
Friday, March 1, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KT
Monday, March 4, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KT
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KM
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KM
Hot Lunch
Friday, March 8, 2019
Professional Learning Day - School Closed
Monday, March 11, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KT
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KT
Pizza Day
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KM
Friday, March 15, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KT
Monday, March 18, 2019
Day 4
District Battle of the Books @ Glen Allan 10-Noon
ECS - KM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KT
Gr 1-9 Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4;30-7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Day 6
ECS & Gr 1-9 Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:30-7:30 pm
ECS Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 8:00-2:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KM
Hot Lunch
Friday, March 22, 2019
Day in Lieu of Student Parent Teacher Interviews - School Closed
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break - School Closed
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break - School Closed
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break - School Closed
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break - School Closed
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break - School Closed
Monday, April 1, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KT
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KM
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KM
Hot Lunch
Friday, April 5, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KT
Monday, April 8, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KT
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KT
Elder Wilson Visit - am
Pizza Day
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KM
Friday, April 12, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KT
Monday, April 15, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KT
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KM
Hot Lunch
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - School Closed
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - School Closed
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KT
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KT
Pizza Day
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KM
Friday, April 26, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KT
Monday, April 29, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KT
EIPS Badminton Tournament
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KM & KT
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KM
Hot Lunch
Friday, May 3, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KT
Monday, May 6, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Day 2
ESC - KT
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KT
Pizza Day
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KM
Friday, May 10, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KT
Monday, May 13, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KT
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KM
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KM
Hot Lunch
Shoebox Theatre 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Professional Learning Day - School Closed
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - School Closed
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KT
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KT
Pizza Day
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
ECS - KM
Friday, May 24, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KT
Monday, May 27, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KT
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KM
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KM
Friday, May 31, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KT
Gr 7 Ukrainian Village Field Trip
Monday, June 3, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KT
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KM
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KM
Hot Lunch
Friday, June 7, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KT
Gr 2 Boats & Buoyancy Presentation - pm
Monday, June 10, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KT
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KT
Pizza Day
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KM
Friday, June 14, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KT
Monday, June 17, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KT
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KM
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KM
Friday, June 21, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KT
Monday, June 24, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KM
Elder Wilson Visit
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KT
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KT
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Day 1
Last Day for Students
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Day for Staff