May 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
19
20
26
27
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, May 28, 2018
Day 2
RCMP Horse Visit 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
5B/5C Elk Island Park Field Trip 8:45-2:45 pm
Gr 1-3 Swimming Lessons @ Emerald Hills
Rec 9 Argyll Velodrome Field Trip 12:00-2:45 pm
SOC Preschoolers visit ECS - pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Athletic Banquet 6:30 pm
Gr 5J Elk Island Park Field Trip 8:45-2:45 pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Day 5
Friday, June 1, 2018
ECS-KM
SOC Preschoolers Visit ECS - pm
Monday, June 4, 2018
Day 1
ECS/KM and Gr 1B/1K Exchange 1:00-2:30 pm
Gr 6 Girls Basketball/Volleyball Camp 3-5:30 pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Day 2
ECS/KT and Gr 1B/1K Exchange 1:00-2:30 pm
Gr 1-3 Swimming Lessons @ Emerald Hills
Gr 6 Boys Basketball/Volleyball Camp 3-5:30 pm
Jr. High Zones Track Meet
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Canada Day Wear
ECS-KM Strathcona Wilderness Center Field Trip 9-2 pm
Early Dismissal 1:53 pm
Gr 4 & 5 Pound 8:30 - 1:45 pm
Pizza Day
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Day 4
ECS-KT Strathcona Wilderness Center Field Trip 9-2 pm
Gr 7 Ukrainian Village Field Trip 9:15-2:45 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018
Day 5
Gr 2 Hands on Science Presentation 9:45-2:25 pm
Gr 4 & 5 Zumba 8:30 - 11:30 am
Rec 9 Long Shotz Driving Range Field Trip 12:00-2:45 pm
Monday, June 11, 2018
Day 6
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Day 1
ECS-KM & KT Streetcar Field Trip 9-11:15 am
Gr 1-3 Swimming Lessons @ Emerald Hills
Gr 7 & 8 Boys Overhand Serve Camp 3-4:30 pm
Gr 7 & 8 Girls Overhand Serve Camp 4:30-6:00 pm
Jr. High Service Awards 11:15 am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, June 14, 2018
4S Birch Bay Ranch Field Trip 8:45-2:40 pm
Elder Wilson Bearhead Visit - am
Gr 6 Bennett Centre Field Trip 8:45-2:30 pm
Gr 9 Farewell/Mingle 7:45 - 9:30 pm
Hot Lunch
Jr. High Awards 6:30 - 7:30 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018
4S Birch Bay Ranch Field Trip 8:45-2:40 pm
Gr 3 Reynolds Museum Field Trip 8:45 - 2:30 pm
Gr 9 Lunch/Activity
Last Day for Concession
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Fathers' Day
Monday, June 18, 2018
Day 5
Gr 6 Language Arts PAT-Part B
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Day 6
Gr 1-3 Swimming Lessons @ Emerald Hills
Gr 6 Mathematics PAT
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Day 1
Gr 6 Social Studies PAT
Gr 9 Mathematics PAT Part A
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Day 2
ECS-KT Family Picnic 11:45 - 2:45 pm
National Indigenous Peoples Day
Friday, June 22, 2018
Day 3
ECS-KM Family Picnic 11:45 - 2:45 pm
Gr 6 Science PAT
Locker Cleanout
Monday, June 25, 2018
Day 4
Gr 7 & 8 Social Studies Final Exam
Gr 9 Social Studies PAT
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Day 5
Elementary Track & Field Day/Hot Dog Lunch
Gr 7 & 8 Language Arts Final Exam
Gr 9 Language Arts PAT-Part B
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Day 6
Gr 7 & 8 Mathematics Final Exam
Gr 9 Mathematics PAT Part B
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Day 1
Elementary Celebration of Learning
Gr 7 & 8 Science Final Exam
Gr 9 Science PAT
Last Day for Students
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Day for Staff
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Student Appeal of a School Awarded Mark - Deadline July 31
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Professional Learning Day - School Closed
Friday, August 31, 2018
First Day for Staff - School Closed
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day - School Closed
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Day 1
ECS - Group B (A-K)
First Day for Students
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Day 2
ECS - Group A (A-K)
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Day 3
ECS - Group A (L-Z)
Friday, September 7, 2018
Day 4
ECS - Group B (L-Z)
Monday, September 10, 2018
Day 5
ECS - Group A
ECS-A Picture Day
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Day 6
ECS - Group B
ECS-B to Gr 9 Picture Day
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Day 1
ECS - Group B
Meet the Teacher BBQ 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Friday, September 14, 2018
Day 3
ECS - Group B
EIPS Sr. Volleyball Tournament
Saturday, September 15, 2018
EIPS Sr. Volleyball Tournament
Monday, September 17, 2018
Day 4
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Day 5
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Day 6
ECS - Group A
EIPS Cross Country Run @ Gold Bar Park
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Day 1
ECS - Group A
Friday, September 21, 2018
Day 2
ECS - Group B
EIPS Jr. Volleyball Tournament
Saturday, September 22, 2018
EIPS Jr. Volleyball Tournament
Monday, September 24, 2018
Day 3
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Day 4
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Day 5
ECS - Group B
Pizza Day
Zones Cross Country Run @ Gold Bar Park
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Day 6
ECS - Group A
Friday, September 28, 2018
Day 1
ECS - Group B
Monday, October 1, 2018
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Day 3
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Day 4
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Day 5
ECS - Group A
Hot Lunch
Friday, October 5, 2018
Professional Learning Day - School Closed
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - School Closed
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Day 6
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Day 1
ECS - Group B
Pizza Day
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Friday, October 12, 2018
Day 3
ECS - Group B
Monday, October 15, 2018
Day 4
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Day 5
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Day 6
ECS - Group A
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Day 1
ECS - Group A
Hot Lunch
Friday, October 19, 2018
Day 2
ECS - Group B
Fultonvale School Advisory Council Dinner & Silent Auction @ Buffet Royale Carvery Sherwood Park 6:00 pm Tickets $40/person
Monday, October 22, 2018
Day 3
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Day 4
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Day 5
ECS - Group B
Picture Retake Day
Pizza Day
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Day 6
ECS - Group A
Friday, October 26, 2018
Day 1
ECS - Group B
Monday, October 29, 2018
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Day 3
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Day 4
ECS - Group A
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Day 5
ECS - Group A
Hot Lunch
Friday, November 2, 2018
Day 6
ECS - Group B
Monday, November 5, 2018
Day 1
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Day 2
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Day 3
ECS - Group B
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Day 4
ECS - Group A
Friday, November 9, 2018
Day 5
ECS - Group B
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
Fall Break - School Closed
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Fall Break - School Closed
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Fall Break - School Closed
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Fall Break - School Closed
Friday, November 16, 2018
Fall Break - School Closed
Monday, November 19, 2018
Day 6
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Day 1
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Pizza Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day 3
ECS - Group A
It's a Matter of Choice
Friday, November 23, 2018
Day 4
ECS - Group B
Monday, November 26, 2018
Day 5
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Day 6
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Day 1
ECS - Group B
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Hot Lunch
Friday, November 30, 2018
Day 3
ECS - Group B
Monday, December 3, 2018
Day 4
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Day 5
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Day 6
ECS - Group B
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Day 1
ECS - Group A
Friday, December 7, 2018
Day 2
ECS - Group B
Monday, December 10, 2018
Day 3
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Day 4
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Day 5
ECS - Group B
Pizza Day
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Day 6
ECS - Group A
Friday, December 14, 2018
Day 1
ECS - Group B
EIPS Sr. Basketball Tournament
Saturday, December 15, 2018
EIPS Sr. Basketball Tournament
Monday, December 17, 2018
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Day 3
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Day 4
ECS - Group A
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Day 5
ECS - Group A
Hot Lunch
Friday, December 21, 2018
Day 6
ECS - Group B
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Eve - School Closed
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Day - School Closed
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Boxing Day - School Closed
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Winter Break - School Closed
Friday, December 28, 2018
Winter Break - School Closed
Monday, December 31, 2018
Winter Break - School Closed
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year's Day - School Closed
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Winter Break - School Closed
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Winter Break - School Closed
Friday, January 4, 2019
Winter Break - School Closed
Monday, January 7, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Day 2
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group B
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group A
Friday, January 11, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group B
EIPS Jr. Basketball Tournament
Saturday, January 12, 2019
EIPS Jr. Basketball Tournament
Monday, January 14, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Pizza Day
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group A
Friday, January 18, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group B
Monday, January 21, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group B
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Hot Lunch
Friday, January 25, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group B
Monday, January 28, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group A
Pizza Day
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group A
Semester II Begins
Friday, February 1, 2019
Day 2
ECS-Group B
Monday, February 4, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group A
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teachers' Convention - School Closed
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teachers' Convention - School Closed
Monday, February 11, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Day 2
ECS - Group B
Pizza Day
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group A
Friday, February 15, 2019
Professional Learning Day - School Closed
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - School Closed
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group A
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group A
Hot Lunch
Friday, February 22, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group B
Monday, February 25, 2019
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group B
Pizza Day
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group A
Friday, March 1, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group B
Monday, March 4, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Day 2
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group A
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group A
Hot Lunch
Friday, March 8, 2019
Professional Learning Day - School Closed
Monday, March 11, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group B
Pizza Day
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Friday, March 15, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group B
Monday, March 18, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group A
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group A
Hot Lunch
Friday, March 22, 2019
Day in Lieu of Student Parent Teacher Interviews - School Closed
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break - School Closed
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break - School Closed
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break - School Closed
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break - School Closed
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break - School Closed
Monday, April 1, 2019
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group A
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group A
Hot Lunch
Friday, April 5, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group B
Monday, April 8, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Day 2
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group B
Pizza Day
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group A
Friday, April 12, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group B
Monday, April 15, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group A
Hot Lunch
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - School Closed
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - School Closed
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group B
Pizza Day
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group A
Friday, April 26, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group B
Monday, April 29, 2019
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group B
EIPS Badminton Tournament
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group B
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group A
Hot Lunch
Friday, May 3, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group B
Monday, May 6, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Day 2
ESC - Group B
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group B
Pizza Day
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group A
Friday, May 10, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group B
Monday, May 13, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group A
Hot Lunch
Friday, May 17, 2019
Professional Learning Day - School Closed
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - School Closed
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group B
Pizza Day
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Day 6
Time: 12:00 am
ECS - Group A
Friday, May 24, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group B
Monday, May 27, 2019
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group A
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group A
Friday, May 31, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group B
Monday, June 3, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Day 2
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group A
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group A
Hot Lunch
Friday, June 7, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group B
Monday, June 10, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Day 2
ECS - Group B
Pizza Day
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group A
Friday, June 14, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group B
Monday, June 17, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group A
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Day 2
ECS - Group A
Friday, June 21, 2019
Day 3
ECS - Group B
Monday, June 24, 2019
Day 4
ECS - Group A
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Day 5
ECS - Group B
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Day 6
ECS - Group B
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Day 1
ECS - Group A
Last Day for Students
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Day for Staff